jump to navigation

Stephanie Grimes January 27, 2013

Posted by sgrimes7 in Travel Log.
trackback

 

480265_10151426976881810_227143294_n DSC00380

Hi! – I’m Stephanie Grimes and I’m a second year Biology major from Memphis, TN. I’m on the Georgia Tech Pacific Program, which includes several cities in New Zealand, Australia, and Fiji. At Georgia Tech I am in Phi Mu Sorority, a morale leader for GT for the Kids, a GT tour guide, and on the executive board for American Society of Microbiologists. My plans are to pursue a Ph.D. in biomedical science and work for a pharmaceutical company working to perfect medicines and treatments for nervous system disorders. I have never left North/South America before so this experience is monumental for me! My blog will recount all of my journeys throughout the pacific and southern hemisphere! Thanks for following me!

